Michael Byrne,
President

mbyrne@surette-realestate.com

Courtney Blood,
Vice-President

cblood@surette-realestate.com


Jeff Jolicoeur,
Partner/Broker

jjolicoeur@surette-realestate.com


Pam Casavant, Partner
pcasavant@surette-realestate.com

Paul Bard
pbard@surette-realestate.com

Cheryl Bardwell
cbardwell@surette-realestate.com

Alice Burrill
aburrill@surette-realestate.com

Harold Charles
hcharles@surette-realestate.com

The Russell Team
erussell@surette-realestate.com


Jill Huard

March
Top Listing Agent

jhuard@surette-realestate.com


Sandy Surette Violette
ssurette@surette-realestate.com

Jessica O'Halloran Smart
johalloran@surette-realestate.com

Michael Bard
mbard@surette-realestate.com

Sabra Ireland
sireland@surette-realestate.com

Kathy Reynolds
kreynolds@surette-realestate.com


Heather Stone

hstone@surette-realestate.com


James Orr
jorr@surette-realestate.com

Tina Clifford
tclifford@surette-realestate.com


Jane Mitchell Bolduc
jbolduc@surette-realestate.com


Joshua C. LaVerdiere
jlaverdiere@surette-realestate.com

March
Top Selling Agent


Heather Duffy
hduffy@surette-realestate.com


©2014 CENTURY 21 Surette Real Estate.
CENTURY 21® is a trademark licensed to Century 21 Real Estate LLC.
An Equal Opportunity Company. Equal Housing Opportunity.
Each Office Independently Owned and Operated.