Michael Byrne,
President

mbyrne@surette-realestate.com

Courtney Blood,
Vice-President

cblood@surette-realestate.com


Jeff Jolicoeur,
Partner/Broker

jjolicoeur@surette-realestate.com

January
Top Selling Agent


Pam Casavant, Partner
pcasavant@surette-realestate.com


Paul Bard
pbard@surette-realestate.com

Cheryl Bardwell
cbardwell@surette-realestate.com


Alice Burrill
aburrill@surette-realestate.com


Harold Charles
hcharles@surette-realestate.com

The Russell Team
erussell@surette-realestate.com

Jill Huard

jhuard@surette-realestate.com

January
Top Listing Agent


Sandy Surette Violette
ssurette@surette-realestate.com


Jessica O'Halloran Smart
johalloran@surette-realestate.com


Michael Bard
mbard@surette-realestate.com


Sabra Ireland
sireland@surette-realestate.com


Kathy Reynolds
kreynolds@surette-realestate.com

 


James Orr
jorr@surette-realestate.com


Tina Clifford
tclifford@surette-realestate.com


Jane Mitchell Bolduc
jbolduc@surette-realestate.com


Joshua C. LaVerdiere
jlaverdiere@surette-realestate.com


Heather Duffy
hduffy@surette-realestate.com


 


©2015 CENTURY 21 Surette Real Estate.
CENTURY 21® is a trademark licensed to Century 21 Real Estate LLC.
An Equal Opportunity Company. Equal Housing Opportunity.
Each Office Independently Owned and Operated.